Board of Education Officers

Apple Graphic

Val Bury

buryv@covertps.org




Elizabeth DeRosa

Elizabeth DeRosa

derosae@covertps.org


Apple

Cheryl Edrington

edringtonc@covertps.org




Red Apple


Ella Harrington

harringtone@covertps.org





Shirley Kener

Shirley Kener

keners@covertps.org



Flozene King

Flozene King

kingf@covertps.org




Apple

Rita Perry

perryr@covertps.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.